Tokuriders y la película Ultraman Zero: The Revenge of Belial

Para los que nos estan pregunando por esta pelicula, si la vamos a sacar, solo estamos esperando que GUIS tenga en sus manos el BLU-RAY que se ha pedido, por mientras ya se esta avanzando con la traduccion. Esta vez la pelicula no viene con subs ya timeados asi que todo el trabajo es de cero.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Noticias and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Tokuriders y la película Ultraman Zero: The Revenge of Belial

  1. guillermo says:

    que bueno que van a subir este pelicula esperare a que la suban
    yo nada mas ocupo los subtitulos

  2. guillermo says:

    que bueno que vana a subir la pelicula gracias{
    la esperare
    bueno yo nada mas ocupo los subtitulos

  3. 2179599 says:

    2179599 beers on the wall.

  4. You are a very clever individual!

  5. I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me recognize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  6. i pad review says:

    You need to get upset! Get motivated and get pissed off. This will help you stay above the curve.

  7. Lewis Mabey says:

    considerable book you’ve get

  8. Just wanna opinion in number of standard issues, Your website structure is ideal, your content is incredibly fantastic: Deborah.

  9. exam stress says:

    Love your site It is just the ideal. We’ll surely always be coming back to visualize it yet again soon. Please keep them remarkable, it truly is utlimately the most beneficial site We’ve possibly noticed. I love to learn that. It is simply excellent.

  10. ¡Gran poste! Gracias por tardar la época de escribir algo que está realmente digno de la lectura. Encuentro demasiado a menudo el Info inútil y no algo que es realmente relevante. Gracias por su trabajo duro.

  11. Ideal write-up. It really is actually not hard to read your blog. This write-up connected with your site is precisely wonderful, and your blog design is Easy generous. It seems like not dazzled. So excellent. Maintain the job done well. http://www.bailbondsalhambra.org/

  12. May i produce a advice? I’m youve acquired a very important factor excellent the following. Nonetheless just what just in case you extra a couple of back links with a website in which back upwards just what youre declaring? Or even you should offer us all a very important factor to consider, a thing that may well hook up just what youre declaring to be able to one thing real? Merely a advice. In any case, within my terminology, you can find not often a whole lot excellent resource similar to this.

  13. Hello.This post was extremely motivating, especially since I was browsing for thoughts on this issue last Sunday.

    Clement Ollar.

  14. Congratulations on having 1 of the most sophisticated blogs Ive come throughout using some time! Its just incredible how much you can eliminate from some thing mainly because of how visually beautiful it’s. Youve put collectively a very good blog space -great graphics, videos, layout. This really is undoubtedly a must-see weblog!

  15. There are some fascinating time limits in this post however I don’t know if I see these people center to heart. There is certainly some validity however I will take hold opinion until I check into it further. Good article , thanks so we want extra! Added onto FeedBurner as properly

  16. That is good to know, you gave me something to think about on bus ride to home from my cousins. Will you be writing a lot more about this topic? FYI I tried your rss button and it didnt work. I will try once more in a couple of hours. http://www.bailbondsnewportbeach.org/

  17. I prefer the particular beneficial details an individual offer within your posts. Iâll take a note of the web site and also verify once more the following regularly. I will be really positive I am going to understand a lot of fresh products below! All the best . for your subsequent!

  18. I want a refund of my $75.00, your site was a total rip off for me. Is this for real or is it a scam. I spent $75.00 bidding on a $20 starbuck gift card and ran out of credits and my $75.00 was gone and did not win the $20.00 gift certificate. I ask before for you to cancel my credit card and anything about me on you site. I am a senior citizen and cannot affor such money to waste. I do not want to be associated with Wavee in any for or fashion. Pleaase cancel and send me my $75.00 back to me.

Leave a Reply

