[DD]Mini Album Kaizoku Sentai Gokaiger Mini Album 1


LINK AQUI

Compre el original

1. Matsubara Tsuyoshi – Kaizoku Sentai Gokaiger (Opening)
2. Tanimoto Takayoshi – Gokai Zenkai Dash!
3. Psychic Lover – Kaizoku Gattai! GokaiOh
4. Azaki Motomu & Abe Seiji – Hade ni Ikuze!
5. Project.R – Super Sentai Hero Getter (Ending)
6. Matsubara Tsuyoshi – Kaizoku Sentai Gokaiger (Karaoke)
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to [DD]Mini Album Kaizoku Sentai Gokaiger Mini Album 1

  1. 2589478 says:

    2589478 beers on the wall.

  2. Definitely, what a magnificent blog and illuminating posts, I definitely will bookmark your site.All the Best!

  3. program tv says:

    Excellent information it is surely. My father has been waiting for this info.

  4. I as well conceive thus, perfectly pent post!

  5. i pad review says:

    I and also my pals were actually following the good suggestions found on your web page while immediately developed a horrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the site owner for those strategies. All of the young men are actually so happy to read all of them and have truly been tapping into these things. Thank you for genuinely quite kind and then for going for some ideal themes most people are really needing to be aware of. Our own honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to earlier.

  6. ATM Machines says:

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website.

  7. Took me awhile to read all the comments, but I genuinely enjoyed the article. It proved to be rather useful to me and I am positive to all of the commenters here! It is often nice when you can not just be informed, but also engaged! I’m sure you had enjoyable writing this write-up.http://www.bailbondslosalamitos.org/

Leave a Reply

